Meet Our Staff

 

Grapeville Agency Associates is here to help you with all of your insurance needs. Our combination of state-of-the-art computer systems with “old school” service, allows us to provide rate comparisons among New York’s finest insurance companies and still give you the personal, individualized service you deserve. We start by evaluating your specific needs and finding the company that will give you the best insurance value for your dollar. We bring it all together with easy and affordable payment plans to suit any budget. With Grapeville Agency Associates, you will receive high quality customer service, claims assistance and periodic reviews of insurance coverages and premiums.

In addition to receiving answers to your questions over the phone or in our many local offices throughout the Hudson Valley, we are sure that you will benefit from using the insurance information and analytical tools on our site to learn more about the whole range of insurance products and coverages. Don’t hesitate to contact us with any questions. We are happy to help you gather information or get a quote. We look forward to getting to know you.

Elbert McMillen, C.I.C, C.P.I.A

President
emcmillen@grapevilleagency.com
Office: 518-966-4466 ext. 35

Kenneth Manning, C.I.S.R, C.I.C

Vice President
kmanning@grapevilleagency.com
Office: 518-943-3220 ext. 27

Lisa Benway, C.I.S.R.

Commercial Lines Manager
lbenway@grapevilleagency.com
Office: 518-966-4466 ext. 28

Elizabeth Fremgen

Personal Lines Manager
bfremgen@grapevilleagency.com
Office: 518-966-4466 ext. 21

Jessica Lounsbury, C.I.S.R.

Personal Lines
jlounsbury@grapevilleagency.com
Office: 518-966-4466 ext. 22

Debi Guerrieri

Personal Lines Manager
dguerrieri@grapevilleagency.com
Office: 518-943-3220 ext 33

Cherie Cammarata

Personal Lines
ccammarata@grapevilleagency.com
Office: 518-943-3220 ext 31

Kayla Curtis

Accountant
kcurtis@grapevilleagency.com
Office: 518-966-4466 ext 24